top of page

Lodge Officers 2021-2023

FOP Offic_edited.jpg

Lodge Officers (left to right)

Sgt. Dustin Harris, Person County SD - Lodge Trustee

Sgt. Chuck Gentry, Person County SD (Retired) - Sergeant at Arms

Trooper Adam Norris, NCHP - Second Vice President

Inv. Bryan Carey, Granville County SD - Vice President

Cpl. Mark West, Granville County SD - Lodge Trustee

Sgt. Eric Coghill, Oxford PD - Secretary/Treasurer

Lt. John R. Byrd Sr., Durham PD (Retired) - President/State Trustee/Chaplain

bottom of page